Hello! TAAG does not serve the country you are in. Their location settings were defined as follows:
Angola - Luanda | en
Alerts
  • From now on, stopover passengers staying up to 24h in Luanda do not need a valid passport.
  • From March 26, 2017 onwards, the following routes will be closed: Bangui and Douala.
FAQs

Clarify your doubts

+244 9231 90 000

Booking center

Chat

Booking Center

TAAG stores

Know where to find us

Email

For non urgent matters

Cargo

Cargo


TAAG is the ideal company for transporting your cargo!

CARGO TRANSPORT

TAAG currently operates to 18 destinations in Angola and 16 international destinations in South America, Europe, Asia and Africa. If you are looking for quick and safe transportation, you an trust us with your cargo.

Africa

Zambia

Responsible: Paulo Ngunza

Address: First floor, North the Exchange Building, Central Park - Cairo Road

Telephone: ++2601238634 / 26096/97527953

Fax: + 2601222401

Mobile: + 26096/97527953

Email: lnisapa-p2006@yahoo.co.uk ou taaglsk@zamnet.zm

Zimbabwe 

Responsible:  Valter Alexandre

Address: Ground floor, Doncaster House, 26 Speke Ave - Angwa St.

Telephone: ++2634771041

Email: Representative@taaghre.co.zw

south africa

Responsible: Rene Colyn / Gift Zandamela / Lucas Mothone

Address: Foreign Airlines Cargo Operation Complex, Warehouse 19 & 20, O.R.Tambo International Airport

Telephone: +27832540477 / +27799927380 / +27835913720 / +27113901023 / +27113901035

Email: rene@flytaag.co.za / gift@flytaag.co.za / lucas@flytaag.co.za

Namibia

Responsible: Nazare de Carvalho

Adress: Loja nº5 sancan centre-154, Independence Ave Windhoek, Nam

Telephone: 264811247809 / 26461226625

Sal

Responsible: Henrique Batalha

Email: henriquebatalha@gmail.com

Camaroon, Bangui, Dem. r. Congo e R. Congo

Responsible: Anselmo Quintão

Telephone: 0027(83)4004054

Email: anselmo@taagza.com

Rest of the world

Portugal

Responsible: Emanuel Esteves

Address: Terminal de Carga de Lisboa, ed. 31-1º

Telephone: +351218489259

Mobile: +351933440873 / 351218472865

Email: carga.reservas@taag.pt

France

Responsible: Marie Jose Jouvert

Address: Zone Fret-6, rue du Pavé - BP10573 - 95721, Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Telephone: 33 148625648

Fax: +++33 148628100

Email: fret@taag-france.fr

Belgium

Responsible: Sophie Joiret

Address: Gistelsesteenweg 1D - Box 24 - 8400 Oostend

Telephone: +32 477 70 20 61 / +32 473 62 45 11

Email: taag-ostend@skynet.be

Germany

Responsible: Sofia Torres do Carmo

Address: Am Flughafen Schönefeld; Gebäude C-007/RAUM 004-005; 12529 Berlin

Telephone: +0049306338065 / 004917632501973 / 00491723920221

Email: cargobooking@taagberlin.de ; cargobooking2@taagberlin.de ; sofia.docarmo@flytaag.com

ITALY

Responsible: João C. Silva

Address: Via Palermo, 67 - 00184, Roma

Telephone: +39 064827115

Fax: +39 064885186

Email: joao.silva@taag.it

Email: emma.pancaldo@taag.it

United kingdom 

Responsible: Denilson Costa

Address: 259-269 Old Marylebone Rd, Winchester House Ste GFA, London NW1 5RA

Telephone: + 44 (0) 2071704343

Mobile: ++44 (0) 7903869977

Fax: + 44 (0) 2071704346

Email: Denilson.costa@fly-taag.co.uk

Brazil

Rio de Janeiro

Address: Avenida Vinte de Janeiro, s/n - 2o. andar. Prédio da Administração - Terminal de Logística de Carga - 2º eixo 7 e 8 - Ilha do Governador - CEP: 21941-520 - Rio de Janeiro - RJ

Telephone: +55 (21) 3398-6011  / 6012  / 6013

E-mail: carga@taag.com.br


São Paulo

Address: BCS - Brasil Cargo Service- Alameda Mamoré, 535 - 11º andar - Sala 1104 - Alphaville. CEP: 0645-040 - Barueri -  SP

Telephone: +55 (11) 4166 6741

Dubai

Responsible: António Fenandes e Sailesh Vakil

Address: Sharaf Cargo, Suite 2029, Agents Building - Dubai Crgo Village - UAE

Telephone: ++ 971501013687 / 97142821522 

Fax: + 97142828584 

Mobile: + 971504504531

Email: sailesh@sharafcargo.com

China

Responsible: António Inácio Silva e Rush Wang

Address: Oriental Sky Aviation Service Co.,Ltd. - Beijing

Telephone: +86(0)10845855

Fax: +86 (0) 1084584991

Mobile: + 97 (0) 505747200

Email: rush_wang@oriental-sky.net

 

Cargo handling company: Link-Bridge Internation Logistics Co., Ltd.

Address: 3rd floor, Customs Inspection Center, TianZhu Bonded Zones, No.566 Shunping Road, Shunyi District, Beijing China, 101312.

Contact Person

Responsible: Lily Gao (Link-Bridge)

Telephone: +86-13581810114

Email: lily.gao@dtcargo.com.cn

Responsible: Charles Zhang (Link-Bridge)

Telephone: +86-13910471119

Email: charles.zhang@dtcargo.com.cn

Responsible: Richard Sun (GuangDe)

Telephone: +86-13910899371

Email: 1980360349@qq.com

havana

Address: Calle 23 nº64 E/Infanta y P. Plaza de la Revolucíon - Havana, Cuba. CP 10400

Telephone: (537) 833-3528 / 833-3527

Email: taaghav@enet.cu

porno